Contact Us

KREWE OF CENTURIONS
POST OFFICE BOX 23113
HARAHAN, LA 70183
EMAIL ADDRESS- Centurions@kreweofcenturions.com

Member Title Email
Norman Bourgeois Captain normanbourgeois@kreweofcenturions.com
Mike Bourgeois Sr President michaelbourgeois@kreweofcenturions.com
Wayne Allain Vice President wayneallain@kreweofcenturions.com
Chris Henderson Vice President chrishernderson@kreweofcenturions.com
Ernest Meisner, II Treasurer ernestmeisner@kreweofcenturions.com
Carl Henderson Officer carlhenderson@kreweofcenturions.com
Ed Hilderbrand Officer edhilderbrand@kreweofcenturions.com
Leonard Kinler Officer leonardkinler@kreweofcenturions.com
Mark Bowen Officer
Val Pitre President Emeritus valpitre@kreweofcenturions.com
Maurice Olivier, Jr. Captain Emeritus mauriceolivier@kreweofcenturions.com

To be a Centurion is to be proud!